尽在云端

Magewell Cloud作为一个智能化集中管理软件,可帮助系统集成商和IT人员轻松跨越网络限制来管理多台美乐威IP设备。
用户可以免费下载Magewell Cloud并部署在私有服务器或云托管平台上。除了设备管理外,Magewell Cloud还支持SRT网关和直播协议转换等功能,极大地发挥网络便利性,帮助用户节省设备及管理成本。

一个平台,所有设备

当美乐威IP设备被添加到云平台后,管理员可以远程设置设备参数、执行设备的相应功能(例如开启或停止编码),并对相同型号的产品进行固件批量升级。管理员还可以对每个设备进行分组,设置不同设备的后台访问权限。

简化SRT多点推流

Magewell Cloud能够充当SRT网关,利用SRT协议简化一对多或多对多设备之间的SRT传输。支持SRT的美乐威设备及第三方SRT产品都能够连接到Magewell Cloud,当云平台接入互联网时,用户无需给每个SRT设备分配公网固定IP地址即可实现SRT传输。

直播协议转换

SRT能够在复杂的互联网环境下实现多地之间安全可靠低延时的高清网络视频传输与分发,但是许多老旧编解码设备不能够直接支持SRT协议。Magewell Cloud支持RTMP和SRT协议的互相转换,在提供与更广泛的设备和软件的兼容性的同时允许用户使用SRT的强大功能。

自由选择部署方式

Magewell Cloud支持Docker技术,适合部署在Windows、Linux、MacOS操作系统。用户可以在私有服务器或公有云,如腾讯云、阿里云上运行该软件,并通过软件的界面查看服务器的CPU、内存和网络使用情况。

Windows

Mac OS

Linux

All in Cloud

The Magewell Cloud intelligent, centralized management software makes it easy for systems integrators, administrators, and IT staff to manage multiple Magewell IP devices such as encoders and decoders.

Available free of charge for installation on your own server or cloud hosting platform, Magewell Cloud also includes powerful stream management features including SRT gateway functionality and protocol conversion. Magewell Cloud maximizes user convenience while saving infrastructure management effort and costs.

One Management Platform for All Magewell IP Devices

Administrators can remotely configure device parameters, trigger operational functions and upgrade the firmware of multiple devices in batches. They can also group devices together and assign permissions for different devices or groups.

Simplifying Multi-Point SRT Streaming

Magewell Cloud simplifies one-to-many or many-to-many streaming with the SRT protocol by serving as an SRT gateway. SRT-capable Magewell devices and third-party SRT products can connect to it rather than directly to each other. Instead of allocating public IP addresses for each device, you only need to ensure the Magewell Cloud is accessible over the Internet.

Streaming Protocol Conversion

While the SRT protocol enables secure, reliable, low-latency transmission even over unpredictable networks such as the public internet, many legacy encoders or decoders do not directly support SRT. The Magewell Cloud platform can convert streams bi-directionally between RTMP and SRT, allowing users to take advantage of the robustness of SRT while providing compatibility with a broader range of devices and software.

Flexible Deployment

Magewell Cloud supports Docker technology, enabling deployment on Windows, Linux, and MacOS. Customers can run it on private server or public cloud infrastructure such as Amazon Web Services (AWS) or Microsoft Azure, and can view the host platform’s CPU, memory, and network usage through Magewell Cloud’s browser-based GUI.

Windows

Mac OS

Linux