To edit groups
4 layers of group folders can be added, and each group can be renamed, set security policy, and deleted
by clicking icon.
- New: adds a child group in the current group.
- Rename: inputs a new name in the
and click to save modification.
- Security: assigns user(s) for parent/child groups,
then the specified user can be used to check devices associated with the account.
- If a group is deleted, the devices being contained
would go back to All Devices page waiting for reassigning.